You are visitor number
Oahu League of Republican Women
Bookmark and Share
September 7th Luncheon
at Oahu Country Club

June Babies!

Patricia Anderson  2
Alice Kealoha  2
Governor Linda Lingle 4
Sandy Luciano  7
Brittany Odegard  10
Cynthia Rosebrough 18
John Henry Felix June 26
Gail Dukes June 28
Diane Yri  28
June Lee June 29
Frank Henrion    29
Susan Krueger  29

Upcoming Luncheons

July    Dark
August     Dark

September     Oahu Country Club



DecemberWaialae Country ClubAnnual Christmas Party
Bake Sale
Silent Auction

OLRW Newsfeed
2015 Winners

President Donald J. Trump
OLRW Executive Committee
This site was created and is maintained by
Click on the logo to go to the Painted rainbows website.
Painted Rainbows
Brett Kulbis - Honolulu County Chair
HRP Executive Committee
Wednesday June 14

Flag Day